Hey All,

Every once in a while it’s nice to take a break from heavy lifting and do something puke-inducing. Just an all out max effort workout. That’s what I’ll be doing today, so I thought I’d share in case anyone wanted to try something a little different! My fabulous Fitness Concierge, Jules thought of this one.. and I’m really dreading looking forward to it.

Were going for time:

Round 1: 1000m on erg/.25mile treadmill sprint/10 ball slams

Round 2: 800m on erg/.25mile treadmill sprint/8 ball slams

Round 3: 600m on erg/.25mile treadmill sprint/6 ball slams

Round 4: 400m on erg/.25mile treadmill sprint/4 ball slams

Round 5: 200m on erg/.25mile treadmill sprint/2 ball slams

Round 6: 100m on erg/.25mile treadmill sprint/1 ball slam

I’m aiming for about 30 minutes. I’ll come back and update with my times. Try it and let me know how you do!

-L

UPDATE: That was utter brutality. Sprints were definitely the hardest part but I managed to get it in just under 32 minutes. Thanks for the torture Jules!

