Lady Pimps

Nia Shanks- http://www.niashanks.com

Molly Galbraith- http://www.mollygalbraith.com

Neghar Fonooni- http://www.negharfonooni.com

Marianne Kane- http://www.myomytv.com

Jen Comas-Keck- http://www.jencomaskeck.com

Alli Mckee- http://www.allimckee.com

Julia Ladewski- http://www.julialadewski.com

Jen Sinkler- http://www.jensinkler.com

Strength Training/General Awesomeness

Tony Gentilcore

Eric Cressey

Steve Bergeron

Ben Bruno

Bret Contreras

Mike Robertson

Jim Wendler

Nutrition

John Kiefer- http://www.dangerouslyharcore.com

John Berardi- http://www.precisionnutrition.com

John Bowden- http://jonnybowdenblog.com/

Other

Testosterone Nation

elitefts